terewscanner.blogg.se

Do firmoo glasses turn
Do firmoo glasses turn










The teaching is good when we get it and it’s walkable from home (YEY!). Within the med-school, we’ve all switched hospitals and I’ve started at Gartnavel which is pretty awesome. If you ever get the chance to watch it, I thoroughly recommend it. You have to keep the needle bit stationary while you fidgit about and twist things on and all sorts: what a nightmare!Īnother exciting thing I’ve done this month is watch this video (don’t worry, it’s nothing rude or offensive just….interesting……): You’d think the hard part was getting the needle in but, for me, it was getting the sample tube onto the outlet thing. But enough moping because I have some properly exciting news: I took blood from….wait for it…….A REAL PERSON! How awesome is that!? Fair enough, it was another student at my GPs but even so, in the words of my flatmate it’s “pretty frickin’ sweet.” It’s also surprisingly difficult to take a sample.

#DO FIRMOO GLASSES TURN FREE#

There’s not even been *that* much work (if anything, I’m finding that 3rd year is the easiest to manage so far…) I just don’t seem to have much free time…. I’m gonna level with you here, I don’t actually have that much to talk about as it’s been a pretty intense month. But this blog isn’t about the future!! On to what happened this month! Seriously though, it is good to get home and catch up with the old crowd and others. I get to go home where there is FREE FOOD!! YEAH!! Oh, and also my family of course =]. Too much? =] Besides, I’m actually lying as the holidays don’t start until next week and, when I say holiday, I mean revision-fest….(in a somewhat pathetic tone) wooooooo….

do firmoo glasses turn do firmoo glasses turn do firmoo glasses turn

I would just leave it there but I’m not sure if two words is sufficienct for a month.










Do firmoo glasses turn